FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50

Personalized 12 inch Bamboo Salad Spork


Drag the blue rectangle to position your picture

Product Code: MS-GFT171

Availability: In stock

Personalized 12 inch Bamboo Salad Spork
Star Rating
14 Review(s)
$9.99
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
the personalization is well done!
I ordered these as a gift and they turned out so nice! She loved them!!
Star Rating
Review by Natalie Blasius / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Look nice but not sanded down
The fork and spoon look nice but they should be smooth and not rough. Overall I like them.
Star Rating
Review by Jane Hardcastle / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Perfect
It was better than I expected and now I don't even want to use it! I will use it as decoration for my kitchen.
Star Rating
Review by Cindy / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Looks lovely!
Purchased as a gift for Christmas so don't know what the recipient thinks yet.
Star Rating
Review by Carol / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Exactly as advertised
Nice bamboo spork. Initially I purchased it for picnics and get together so that it would not get lost. But I find myself using it on a daily basis for all my serving needs. Handy.
Star Rating
Review by Sharon M / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
One was better than the other
I would have given it 5 stars if one of the two salad forks had not come better printed than the other- one is crisp, and the other one is faded. Otherwise, I had a good experience with shipping and with designing.
Star Rating
Review by Angie / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Well-done unique item!
-Ordering was efficient with ample opportunity to check accuracy of order. Items are unique and monogramming was very well done. Look forward to purchasing future gifts!
Star Rating
Review by Anne / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Cute
Cute
Star Rating
Review by Nicole / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Sporks
recipients liked their wedding gift/s
Star Rating
Review by Diana Papa / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Personalized & Unique
I find the sporks to be handy & useful for many salad dishes. I have ordered more than one set for gift giving. I think the monogram personalization makes anyone feel "special". The price is also reasonable for this item.
Star Rating
Review by Delois Brown / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Add Your Review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Personalized 12 inch Bamboo Salad Spork

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Star Rating