FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50

Personalized Jessica Wooden Hanger


Drag the blue rectangle to position your picture

Product Code: RW2756

Availability: In stock

Personalized Jessica Wooden Hanger
Star Rating
28 Review(s)
$24.99
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 28

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
As Expected!
The shipping information was accurate and the items arrived as expected. They are very sturdy and I like the simplicity.

I ordered these for my bridal party. I wish you could choose the color for the names but overall a very nice product.
Star Rating
Review by Erika / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Great price for the purchase
I had seen this on groupon and decided to splurg for my wedding day. The process was easy and simple, it shipped fast. Everything looked great. The only thing that kept me from giving 5 stars, is that the writing on the hanger is a little small. Would have liked to see bigger font.
All in all a great product for the price, would highly recommend this purchase!
Star Rating
Review by Brittany / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Beautiful but pricey
I love the hanger and it is great for a bridesmaid gift. However, I found a group which provided me 4 hangers for 15 dollars. Without the Groupon, I would not have purchased this hanger. 25 dollars is a bit too pricey for a hanger!
Star Rating
Review by Caileigh Giovenco / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Perfect
I ordered 6 of this hangers for my best friend who is getting married. We were all blown away by the great quality. We can't wait to hang our bridesmaid dress on them in July.
Star Rating
Review by Kayla / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
I LOVE MY PERSONALIZED WOODEN HANGERS!
These hangers are a gift for my daughter. They are perfect. The customer service is amazing. I strongly recommend buying gifts from this company. You will be happy and proud to give them away as a gift or keep them for yourself. We all deserve a treat now and then. HAPPY SHOPPING!
Star Rating
Review by Alicia / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Great bridesmaid gift
I purchased this hanger for each of my bridesmaids and the moms for my wedding. I am very excited to give them to them and see pictures of all of our dresses hanging on our personalized hangers!
Star Rating
Review by Hillary / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Nice hangers
Bought these for my bridesmaids and they turned out great!
Star Rating
Review by Nicole / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Custom Hangera
Just want I was looking for, very simple and cute using them for my bridesmaids for my wedding just adding my own personal touch to them.
Star Rating
Review by court / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Surprised...
I purchased the hangers for a HS graduate.....she loved it😄
I am glad I purchased them. Loved it---very, very happy!!
Star Rating
Review by Tonya / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Perfect
The hangers are perfect for my bridesmaids and I couldn't be happier.
Star Rating
Review by Lawren / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Add Your Review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Personalized Jessica Wooden Hanger

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Star Rating